RTA Links For Parents 


ABOUT ASACP Association of Sites Advocating Child Protection

The Association of Sites Advocating Child Protection (ASACP) is a non-profit organization dedicated to eliminating child pornography from the Internet. Founded in 1996, ASACP battles child pornography by:
  • Providing an international reporting hotline.
  • Organizing the efforts of the online adult industry to combat the crime of child sexual abuse.
  • Working with parents to prevent children from viewing age-inappropriate material online.
ASACP educates members, the online adult industry, government policy makers, and the public about child protection, illegal online activities, and the efforts of the online adult industry to battle child sexual abuse.
  • ASACP provides an online hotline for web surfers and webmasters to report suspected child pornography.
  • Investigate reports and determine the ownership of suspected CP sites and forwards Red Flag reports to international government agencies and associations including the FBI and the National Center for Missing & Exploited Children, and International Hotlines.
  • Notify ISPs and payment processors when their hosting and billing services are hijacked by CP operators.
  • Create a Code of Ethics for our Membership program – a model of effective self-regulation for the online adult industry.
  • Establish Best Practices which are recommended for adult sites, search engines, billing and hosting companies, dating sites, adult sites and others.
  • ASACP created the RTA (“Restricted to Adults”) label to better enable parental filtering and demonstrate the adult industry’s commitment to help prevent children from viewing age-inappropriate content.
  • Inform members on current, new and pending laws and regulations pertaining to child pornography and protection.

ASACP is a non-profit 501(c)(4) Social Welfare Organization.



  • Bjorn Skarlen, CommerceGate
  • Garion Hall, AbbyWinters
  • Christoph Pass, SABOOM-PartnerCash
  • Trieu Hoang, AbbyWinters
  • Oystein Wright, Mansion Productions




  • Tim Henning, Executive Director
  • Erege Macis, Operations Director
  • Dawn Yagielowicz, Membership Manager
  • Cal Woodruff, Systems Manager
  • Lucia Varela, Hotline Analyst
  • Vince Charlton, Director of European Outreach